Buy various artists the rockwiz duets vol 2 on DVD - DVD Australia online at dvdorchard

cover art is indicative only
click on image(s) to ZOOM

Bookmark and Share

add to wishlist

add to library


Various Artists The Rockwiz Duets Vol 2 on DVD

find out more about DVD





*Careless Whisper

*If I Were A Carpenter

*Good Year For The Roses

*Ooh Las Vegas


*Under The Milky Way

*Long Time Gone

*Heart Of Gold

*Across The Universe

*Aint Nothing Like The Real Thing

*Love Lots Of Lovin

*Takin It To The Streets

*Flesh And Blood

*Wild Horses


*Hard Road

*From Little Things (Big Things Grow)

All Star Episode

*The Boys are Back In Town

*Our Lips Are Sealed

*Its Only Rock And Roll (But I Like It)

Forum Theatre Moomba



*Strange Brew

*Its A Long Way To The Top

*Ill Be Gone

*Droving Woman

Release Date: 1/12/2008  
Genre: Music / Pop/Rock- General
Rating: M15+ - Mature
Region(s): Region 4 compatible title - R4 covers Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific Islands, Central America and more
System: PAL
Colour/B&W: Colour
Distributor: Universal Music
Studio: Distribution (Other)
Number of Discs: 1
Discs for freight charge if shipped outside of Australia: 1
Barcode/EAN: 9325583046261
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Our Rating: dvdorchard Rating is 2 stars - vote below to have your say
Customer Rating:
Customer Rating is 2 stars - vote below to have your say
Add your rating:
Write A Review: Click here to write your own review