Buy the x files season 1 restage on DVD - DVD Australia online at dvdorchard
  Home > DVDs  > Box Sets > The X Files Season 1 Restage
Home > DVDs  > TV Series On DVD  > Sci-Fi > The X Files Season 1 Restage


cover art is indicative only
click on image(s) to ZOOM

Bookmark and Share

add to wishlist

add to library


The X Files Season 1 Restage on DVD

find out more about DVD
add to basket


Currency Convert
Calculate Shipping

SAVE $3.53 off RRP
RRP - AUD$31.77
268 Orchard Points


Stock due 30/5/2016

PLEASE NOTE: As far as we are aware this item is available from the listed distributor - place an order for it and we will do so in turn.

If however you would like us to enquire with the supplier as to the availability of the item prior to you placing an order then click HERE to provide your email address and we will contact you when we have the information.

Get reacquainted with Dana Scully (Gillian Anderson), Fox Mulder (David Duchovny), and all the clever plots dealing with the occult, monsters, urban legends, conspiracy theories, and the rest that made this show an uncanny hit.

Deep Throat
The Jersey Devil
Ghost in the Machine
Fallen Angel
Beyond the Sea
Gender Bender
Young at Heart
Miracle Man
Darkness Falls
Born Again
The Erlenmeyer Flask
Special Features:

* Deleted Scenes from Pilot
* Special Effects Clips from Fallen Angel
* International Clips

Special Features:

Box Set includes 7 Discs with 4 Amaray cases

The first 6 discs contains 24 episodes (4 episodes on each disc), as well as foreign language clips. The 7th disc contains the added value materials. Disc 1 - Episode: Pilot - Episode 3

-Pilot (including 2 deleted scenes)

-Deep Throat



(Includes international Clips from PILOT)Disc 2 - Episode: 4 - 7

-The Jersey Devil


-Ghost in the Machine


(International clips from THE JERSEY DEVIL & ICE)Disc 3 - Episode: 8 - 11


-Fallen Angel



(International clips from SPACE & FIRE) Disc 4 - Episode: 12 - 15

-Beyond the Sea

-Gender Bender


-Young At Heart

(International clips from BEYOND THE SEA)Disc 5 - Episode: 16 - 19


-Miracle Man


-Darkness Falls

(international clips form E.B.E. FLASK) Disc 6 - Episode: 20 - 23


-Born Again


-The Erlenmeyer Flask

(International clips from TOOMS and THE ERLENMEYER) Disc 7 - Contains the Valued Added Materials

-An 11 Minute documentary - he Truth About Season One

-12 Chris Carter video interviews discussing specific episodes

-12 Behind the Truth segments

-2 deleted scenes from Pilot (repeated from disc 1)

-1 special effects clip (repeated form disc 30

-1 60 second US TV spot for the POLIT

-1 10 second and 1 20 second US TV spot for each of the remaining 23 season one episodes.

Special Features:

* Deleted Scenes from Pilot

* Special Effects Clips from Fallen Angel

* International Clips

Release Date: 5/9/2007  
Production Year:
Genre: Television / Sci-Fi
Rating: M15+ - Mature
Medium level violence, Supernatural themes
Region(s): Region 4 compatible title - R4 covers Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific Islands, Central America and more
System: PAL
Colour/B&W: Colour
Actor(s)/Artist(s): Seth Green | Gillian Anderson | David Duchovny | Jerry Hardin | Jill Teed
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround
Distributor: 20th Century Fox
Number of Discs: 6
Discs for freight charge if shipped outside of Australia: 4
Running Time: 104 minutes
Barcode/EAN: 9321337089072
Subtitles: English for the Hearing Impaired

Our Rating: dvdorchard Rating is 2 stars - vote below to have your say
Customer Rating:
Customer Rating is 2 stars - vote below to have your say
Add your rating:
Write A Review: Click here to write your own review